Damansara Utama

70B Jalan SS21/62 Damansara Utama
47400 Petaling Jaya Selangor Darul Ehsan.
Monday - Friday: 10:00 - 21:30
Saturday: 10:00 - 18:30
Closed on Sunday & Public Holidays.
+(60)3 7728 4662
admin@atozlanguage.com
atozlanguagecentre


Japanese Intensive Class

Classes are conducted every day from Monday to Friday, total of 3 hours a day and each level will take 10 days to complete.

Scope: grammar building, writing, speaking, listening and pronounciation.
Exam will be conducted at the end of each level.

Options of furthering studies in Japan are available.
Options of a follow-up course with an affiliate school in Japan.

This course is ideal for:
  • Students who are on long holidays.
  • School leavers and graduates who are waiting to further studies.
  • Those who are in the middle of job hunting.
  • Students who wish to further studies in Japan.
  • Housewives and people who have flexible working hours.

Current Classes

(Monday to Friday)
Japanese Intensive Class
Class Level Commencement Date Complete Date Time Lunch Break
- - - - - -
B 2 19-June-2019 (Wed) 2 July-2019 (Tues) 11am - 3pm- 1pm - 2pm
C 7 19-June-2019 (Wed) 2 July-2019 (Tues) 11am - 3pm 1pm - 2pm
 

Intensive Class Schedule

April 2019
Start Date End Date Class A Class B Class C Registration Deadline
- - - - - -
May 2019
Start Date End Date Class A Class B Class C Registration Deadline
- - - - - -
June 2019
Start Date End Date Class A Class B Class C Registration Deadline
19 June (Wed) 2 July (Tues) Level 12 Level 2 Level 7 12 June (Wed)
July 2019
Start Date End Date Class A Class B Class C Registration Deadline
3 July (Wed) 16 July (Tues) Level 13 Level 3 Level 8 26 June (Wed)
17 July (Wed) 30 July (Tues) Level 14 Level 4 Level 9 10 July (Wed)
31 July (Wed) 14 August (Wed) Level 15 Level 5 Level 10 24 July (Wed)
August 2019
Start Date End Date Class A Class B Class C Registration Deadline
15 August (Thurs) 28 August (Wed) Level 1 Level 6 Level 11 8 August (Thurs)
29 August (Thurs) 13 September (Fri) Level 2 Level 7 Level 12 22 August (Thurs)
September 2019
Start Date End Date Class A Class B Class C Registration Deadline
17 September (Tues) 30 September (Mon) Level 3 Level 8 Level 13 10 September (Tues)
October 2019
Start Date End Date Class A Class B Class C Registration Deadline
1 October (Tues) 14 October (Mon) Level 4 Level 9 Level 14 24 September (Tues)
15 October (Tues) 29 October (Tues) Level 5 Level 10 Level 15 8 October (Tues)
30 October (Wed) 12 November (Tues) Level 6 Level 11 Level 1 23 October (Wed)
November 2019
Start Date End Date Class A Class B Class C Registration Deadline
13 November (Wed) 26 November (Tues) Level 7 Level 12 Level 2 6 November (Wed)
27 November (Wed) 10 December (Tues) Level 8 Level 13 Level 3 20 November (Wed)
December 2019
Start Date End Date Class A Class B Class C Registration Deadline
12 December (Thurs) 26 December (Thurs) Level 9 Level 14 Level 4 5 December (Thurs)
27 December (Fri) TBC Level 10 Level 15 Level 5 20 December (Fri)
 
Please check here for complete schedule.

Course fees (Intensive)

Level 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
Durations Roughly 2.5 months Roughly 2.5 months Roughly 2.5 months
Coverage Level JLPT N5 JLPT N4 JLPT N3
Payment options Price
a) By Level RM540/ level
b) By Term RM2600/ term
(Level 1 - 5)
RM2600/ term
(Level 6 - 10)
RM2600/ term
(Level 11 - 15)
c) All Levels
RM7200/ all levels
(Level 1 - 15)

*Registration fee and material cost (textbook) are waived.
Conditions:
  • All payments must be made within a single transaction before commencement of class. (cash or cheque only)
  • All payments made are non-refundable.
  • Only 13 years old and above are intended for this intensive course.

Japanese Group Class

2019
BASIC (Japanese Group)
  Commencement Date Complete Date Day Time Total Lessons Registration Deadline
Level 1NEW 6-July 28-Sept Sat 1:00pm - 3:00pm 12 29-June (Sat)
Level 2 1-June 24-Aug Sat 10:00am - 12:00pm 12 -
Level 3 7-May 6-Aug Tue 7:30pm - 9:30pm 12 -
Level 5 29-Apr 29-Jul Mon 7:30pm - 9:30pm 12 -

Fees: RM400/ level
Textbook: RM20
Registration: RM50 *(for new student)
 
Holidays:
(*1) No classes on 20-April & 8-June (Saturday).
 
2019
INTERMEDIATE (Japanese Group)
  Commencement Date Complete Date Day Time Total Lessons Registration Deadline
Level 7 15-June 7-Sep Sat 4:00pm - 6:00pm 12  

Fees: RM400/ level
Textbook: RM20
Registration: RM50 *(for new student)
 
2019
ADVANCED (Japanese Group)
Level Commencement Date Complete Date Day Time Total Lessons Registration Deadline
- - - - - - -

Fees: RM400/ level
Textbook: RM20
Registration: RM50 *(for new student)
2019
中級会話クラス - N3 
[Saturday 10:00am - 12:00pm]
Term Commencement Date Complete Date Total Lessons
7 4-May 25-May 4
8 1-June 29-June 4
9 6-July 27-July 4

Fees:
A) *1st payment: 

i) Existing Student: RM400 (2 terms & textbook)
ii) New student: RM450 (2 terms, textbook & registration)

B) 2nd - 5th payment:
Existing Student:
 RM480 (3 terms)

Other details:
a) Payment
b) Terms & Conditions
2019
中級JLPTクラス (N3 - N2)
[Saturday 2:00pm - 4:00pm]
Term Commencement Date Complete Date Total Lessons
7 18-May 15-Jun 4
8 22-June 13-July 4
9 20-July 10-Aug 4

Fees:
A) *1st payment: 

i) Existing Student: RM400 (2 terms & textbook)
ii) New student: RM450 (2 terms, textbook & registration)

B) 2nd - 5th payment:
Existing Student:
 RM480 (3 terms)

Other details:
a) Payment
b) Terms & Conditions